Skream – Freeizm vol. 3 – [Free Download]

The third and final installment in before the release of his second album. The third collection features nine tracks including the likes of much-sought-after tearout tunes such as ‘Metal Mouth’, ‘Let’s Go Fucking Mental’ and ‘Meta-Lick’, dark steppers like ‘Behind The Curtain’ and ‘Pick Ya Knees Up’ as well as longtime fan favourite ‘Rollin’ and three remixes ranging from mid-noughties grime tunes to the blissed-out likes of ‘Reminissin’ and ‘Dr. Who Dub’.



DOWNLOAD (Right click, save as)




1. Skream – Behind The Curtain
2. Skream – Meta-Lick
3. Skream – Rollin’
4. Skream – Metal Mouth
5. Skream – Pick Ya Knees Up
6. Geeneus – Now Is The Time (Skreamix)
7. Geiom – Reminissin’ (Skream’s Tribal 44 Mix)
8. Skream – Let’s Go Fucking Mental
9. Dr. Blue & The Time Travellers – Dr. Who Dub (Skreamix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.