Truth Chronicles – Vol #29

Here’s Volume 29 of the Truth Chronicles. All certified fresh beats. Be warned, it’s a dub-fest in there!





Sepia – Eclipse
Perverse – IO
?ID? – ?ID?
Argo – Recurrence (LX One Remix)
Truth – Strange Behaviour
Wheelton – Planets
Truth – ?ID?
Eelko – A New Reality
Helktram – Rain Skin
Fill Spectre – Dan’atsu
Dayzero – Know What
Minzo – Unknown Forces
DTR – Walls of Babylon (Akcept Remix)
Truth – Ruffneck
Elefant Doc – GG249 (Perverse Remix)
Kaiju – Troll
Sepia – Flex
DubDiggerz – 40Hz Burn

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.