DJ EZ – Guest mix [Dreem Team Presents] – Radio 1 – 26.11.2001

DJ EZ full set from the Dreem Team Presents show live on radio 1, 26/11/2001





DJ EZ Intro
Todd Edwards – Restless Soul
Antonio – Hyperfunk
Daniel Bedingfield – Gotta Get Thru This (Matt Jam/DJ Face Mix)
Exemen – Far East
Kim English-NiteLife (AVH Retail Mix)
DJ EZ – We Ain’t Playin
Todd Edwards – Savior Tonight
Menta – Sounds Of The Future
Aaliyah – We Need A Resolution(??? Mix)
George Morel – Let’s Groove
Sonique – Feel So Good(EZ Mix)
Aora – Out Of The Rain(Dubaholics Mix)
Agent X – Decoy(Vocal Mix)
Amira – My Desire(Dreem Teem Mix)
Maxwell D/Viper – Ultimate Warriors
DJ EZ – Want You Back
Urban Legands – Musik
Nicole – Running Away (Todd Edwards)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.