Korrupt – GetDarkerTV 284

Korrupt of Fatkidonfire is in the studio for episode 284 and brings a bag of weight line selections.




Compa – Truth in Sound [dub]
EGOLESS – Super Echo [forthcoming]
Causa – Kung Fuse [FKOF exclusive]
Taztical – Tsukuyomi [dub]
Kahn, Commodo* & Gantz – Crystal Collect [DEEP MEDi]
Moonstones – Cupol [dub]
Unknown Artist – ?????
Isolate & Slynch – Fandango [dub]
Dark Tantrums – Gutta [dub]
Dayzer0 & Karnage – Coastline [dub]
JahYu – Karma [dub]
Goth-Trad – Sinker [dub]
Darj – Submarine Dub [FKOFdigital]
Eva808 – Old School Ninja (Wulf remix) [dub]
Skeptical – Talk The Talk (Sound Unknown refix) [dub]
Sully – Wicked Webs [Destructive Recordings]
Cyrus – Junk Yard [Tectonic Recordings]
Kromestar – Shake It [Dubstep For Deep Heads]
DQ1 – Structive [Tectonic Recordings]
Commodo* – Dokument [Origin Audio]
Krease – Out of Bounds [FKOF exclusive]
Content & KrudKutter – Things [dub]
Fill Spectre – Radical [FKOF exclusive]
Malleus & Saule – Bad Kids [dub]
Ishan Sound – Militant [dub]
Distinct Motive – Commodious (Wiley Dub) [dub]
Piezo – Happy Blue [Subaltern Records]
Skream – Memories of 3rd Base [Digital Soundboy]
DTR – Walls of Babylon [Foundation Audio]
Mark Pritchard – Elephant Dub [DEEP MEDi]
Sun Collective – Walkin’ & Talkin’ [dub]
Hijak – Dally [DEEP MEDi]
Martyn – Vancouver [3024]
Kromestar – Marz Attak [DEEP MEDi]
Skream – Blipstream [Tempa Records]
LX One & SP:MC – Foreseen [Osiris Music UK]
Pinch – Swish [DEEP MEDi]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.