Truth awarded ‘Best Electronic Artist 2017’ at the Vodafone New Zealand Music Awards + a new Truth Mix!

Truth have been awarded the award for “Best Electronic Artist 2017” at the Vodafone New Zealand Music Awards! These guys are a great example of ‘hard-work-pays-off’. This is a big look, and great recognition for underground music.


Congratulations Dre & Tristian! Very well deserved!  Big up your chest!


Here is a fresh new podcast (tracklist below)







Truth ft Lelijveld – Inside Your Thoughts (J:Kenzo Remix)
Truth – Burma
Oxossi – Dark Passenger
Truth ft Taso – Lion
Pushloop – Reptoid
Truth – Ruffneck
Shu & Dalek One – Mumble Dub
Bukez Finezt – Aight
Distinct Motive – 40Hz (Truth Remix)
Mr K – Fidget
DayZero – Matador
Darkimh – Eclipse (Malleus Remix)
Truth x Stylust Beats x Sgt Pokes – Grampion
Shadow People x Taso ft Rosa – Eyes On Me
Khiva – In The Quiet (Truth Remix)
Truth – Face Hugger
Truth ft Jamakabi – Run That (Compa Remix)
Distinct Motive – ???
Mr K – IP13
Samba & Headland – Salt Talk
Truth – Mushrooms
Juss B – Smoke (Bukez Finezt Remix)
Oudjat – Skarla
Kloudmen & Rez – Problem
Khiva – Pure
Darkimh – Patrick Spice
Khanum – Visit to Khufu
Shadow People x Cimm – Endlessly
Samba & Chokez – Ghastly
Rez – Daigon Alley
Flowdan – Horror Show Style (DubDiggerz Remix)
Oxossi – Burn Dem
Truth x Taso – Atomic War
DayZero – Space Cartoon
Saule – Cure Dem (J:Kenzo Remix)
Shadow People – Lemon Cake
Truth – Messages


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.