LX One – Promo Mix – April 2014

LX One drops this promo mix ahead of his latest release on Wheel & Deal.




Down – SP:MC & LX ONE
Injunction – Consequence
Distorted Politics – LX ONE
Untouchable – Distance
Something In The Sound – Skeptical
Haunted Harmonics – Thelem
Cloud City – LX ONE
Trapped – Proxima
Bring Me Down VIP Feat T-Man – Thelem
Reflect – LX ONE
Reptile – Faze Miyake



LX One – ‘Reflect & Distorted Politics’ is out 28th April 2014, pre-order here.

Reflect’ is also featured on our next This Is Dubstep compilation (CD & Digital), pre-order here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.