Benji B – Radio 1 – 14.03.2013

Nosaj Thing is in the studio to perform an exclusive live set.  There’s also new music from James Blake, Earl Sweatshirt, Brian Eno, Tyler the Creator, Dam Funk and Zed Bias






The Knife – A Tooth For An Eye
James Blake feat Brian Eno – Digital Lion
Erykah Badu feat Bonobo – Heaven For The Sinner
Lapalux – Guuurl
The Range – Promises Edit
Karriem Riggins – J Dilla The Greatest
Paul White feat Danny Brown – Street Lights
Earl Sweatshirt feat Tyler The Creator – Whoa
Harry Fraud & Action Bronson – Morey Boogie Boards
Leatherette – Boosted
Jeedo presents Electric Street Orchestra – The Natives
Atoms for Peace – Stuck Together Pieces
Futura 2000 feat The Clash – The Escapades Of Futura 2000
Summers – The Sunrise In Your Eyes
Deadboy – On Your Mind
Mikell Metel – Until It’s Over

Nosaj Thing
Nosaj Thing – Glue
D Tiberio – Raver 5
Nosaj Thing – Exclusive live session for Benji B
Ariel Pink & Dam Funk – Baby
James Blake – And Holy Ghost
Jai Paul – Jasmine Demo
L-Vis 1990 – Ballad 4D
Zed Bias – Got Shawty

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.