PREMIERE: Artikal Music UK – The Compilation

Artikal looks to the future with this stunning collection of 14 unreleased and previously unheard tracks, from the likes of TMSV, label-head J:Kenzo, Thelem and American dubstep shaman EshOne amongst others.


The album is filled to the brim with meditative rollers to low-slung club bangers, which are sure to spark up the interest of any dubstep aficionado and any DJ worth his stack of plates to continually draw for these tunes for years to come. The Artikal Music UK Compilation will be available in multiple formats, including a limited run of CDs, 2 x 12” Vinyl and a digital bundle including a continuous DJ mix.


1. J:Kenzo – Straight Defeat feat Collinjah
2. Thelem – Foul Play
3. TMSV – Scorpion
4. Biome – Solstice
5. Sleeper – Coxsone Dub
6. TMSV – The Cosmonaut (Thelem Remix)
7. Skeptical – Skavenger
8. Perverse – Subcontinent
9. EshOne – Qualia
10. Thelem – Shottaz (TMSV Remix)
11. D-Operation Drop – Sheba
12. Mercy & B9 – Butterfly Kick
13. J:Kenzo & Matty G – Flatline
14. Truth – Questions
15. Artikal Music UK (Continuous Mix



More from Artikal Music UK:
Purchase on CD, Digital and Vinyl:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.