Joker gives away ‘9 stage’ Sega release

Joker gives away ‘9 stage’ Sega release
September 2, 2013 / 8:47 am

Joker puts together a 9 track FREE DOWNLOAD, compiled with the theme of an original Sonic game on the Sega Mega Drive, with each track being noted as a ‘stage’ with the track title often reflecting the magical stages we all remember when collecting those gold rings back in the day!


1. Green Brook Zone
2. Lava Lake
3. In The Bar
4. Emerald Ring
5. Island YM2612
6. Desert Labyrinth
7. Pink Metropolis
8. Tokya District
9. Special Stage



Subscribe to our newsletter

No spam, unsubscribe at any time.